Reviews

7.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.3
Property location
6.6
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.1
Value
8.0

Reviews

    paul
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    27 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ian
    gb

    Review score

    3.8
    11 April 2018

    Cheap and not so cheerful

    Cheap room and basically you get what you pay for. It’s a delapedated building and next to a construction site Although no construction when I was there. Two single beds pushed together to make a double and covered in a plastic protector which made it slippy. Bed sheets stained and ripped in places. Bathroom was in need of a good clean as was the kitchen sink
    Water was hot and powerful Fridge was very cold Close to the main road for bars, restaurants, massage, 7/11 etc Parking for my bike in safe area
    Helsa Dwi
    id

    Review score

    9.2
    8 April 2018
    So comfyyyyyy
    Anoop
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    23 March 2018
    They weren't strict about the check in or check out timings. Really understanding staffs. The surrounding was quiet and calm, away from noise and pollution.
    S. NAVID
    bd

    Review score

    9.6
    2 March 2018

    Good and safe to stay. Transport , Foods and markets are nearby.

    Hotel at sea level.
    We like hotel should be sea level. Due to hotel is at hill so we became tired to go beach.
    Arya
    in

    Review score

    9.2
    26 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dyah Alamanda
    id

    Review score

    6.7
    19 February 2018
    Staff was pretty nice and helpful.
    MEI SYUEN
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fabrizio
    it

    Review score

    6.7
    12 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ugyen
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bt

    Review score

    7.5
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bt

    Review score

    10
    18 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    13 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nik
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    7 December 2017

    Cheap & Cheerful Hotel

    For the price you pay there's nothing to complain about.
    It was a basic but clean room with everything provided. With friendly staff. Located in a quiet soi 5 min walk to the beach, also shops & restaurants nearby. The main resort of Pattaya is only 5 min in a taxi, or 15 min walk. I stayed 2 nights as i was visiting friends nearby but i would recommend this hotel to anyone.
    Kseniia
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    5 December 2017

    Value for money

    It may seem remote from the centre (20 min walk - not much if you enjoy walking). But I bet there're some songthaews, we stayed for just 1 night and walking wasn't a problem. The room looked rather old but clean. Perfect for a couple of nights if you're looking for a budget accommodation.
    It's worth the price.if you want stay at the Cosy Beach, it's close to a couple of very cool seaview bars and to the beach itself.
    Ivan
    gb

    Review score

    3.3
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    paolo
    it

    Review score

    4.2
    13 November 2017
    plastic mattress, i sweat every night 4th floor has not internet signal water heater doesn't work coffe was cioccolate out city in under costrution and dirty place
    i didn't like nothing. i will never go back in this hotel . not raccomandated
    il

    Review score

    6.2
    2 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Panaphat Patjaikhunnatham
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    24 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mariam
    th

    Review score

    3.8
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews