This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.3
Property location
6.6
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.0
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Fabrizio
    th
    6.7
    12 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ugyen
    th
    7.5
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bt
    7.5
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bt
    10
    18 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th
    7.5
    13 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nik
    th
    8.3
    7 December 2017
    Cheap & Cheerful Hotel
    For the price you pay there's nothing to complain about.
    It was a basic but clean room with everything provided. With friendly staff. Located in a quiet soi 5 min walk to the beach, also shops & restaurants nearby. The main resort of Pattaya is only 5 min in a taxi, or 15 min walk. I stayed 2 nights as i was visiting friends nearby but i would recommend this hotel to anyone.
    Kseniia
    th
    8.3
    5 December 2017
    Value for money
    It may seem remote from the centre (20 min walk - not much if you enjoy walking). But I bet there're some songthaews, we stayed for just 1 night and walking wasn't a problem. The room looked rather old but clean. Perfect for a couple of nights if you're looking for a budget accommodation.
    It's worth the price.if you want stay at the Cosy Beach, it's close to a couple of very cool seaview bars and to the beach itself.
    Ivan
    gb
    3.3
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    paolo
    it
    4.2
    13 November 2017
    plastic mattress, i sweat every night 4th floor has not internet signal water heater doesn't work coffe was cioccolate out city in under costrution and dirty place
    i didn't like nothing. i will never go back in this hotel . not raccomandated
    Kenji
    jp
    8.8
    29 October 2017
    The room was really clean and it was quite at night. The center of Pattaya is a bit far from the hotel, so I had to use bike taxi every time I went to get there.
    in
    7.5
    28 October 2017
    bathroom was airtight
    good time pass
    my
    2.5
    21 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in
    6.7
    26 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gaurav
    in
    5.4
    23 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gil Jr.
    ph
    10
    28 July 2017
    very nice place to stay..
    no water for the washing machine
    very nice..
    paul
    gb
    10
    27 June 2017
    very good
    great area to stay
    Prissana
    th
    7.5
    11 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    yongheng
    cn
    5.0
    19 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dinesh
    qa
    4.2
    13 April 2017
    Poor service
    pavel
    cz
    9.6
    5 April 2017
    RELAXED ACCES
    Likeable owner, nice pleasing, room clean and correkt. Excellent price.
Loading reviews
Close